創會牧師 Founding Pastor 

黃可順牧師 Rev. Andrew Wong awong@tcbc.on.ca

英語牧師 English Pastor

李仁傑牧師 Rev. Nolan Lee nlee@tcbc.on.ca 416-596-8376

國語傳道Mandarin Pastor

王燚傳道 Pastor Esther Wang ewang@tcbc.on.ca 647-456-3332

國語傳道Mandarin Pastor

張鴻露傳道 Pastor Frank Zhang zhanghonglu@tcbc.on.ca 647-866-6492

傳道 Cantonese Pastor 

霍潔圓傳道 Pastor Jocelyn Fok jfok@tcbc.on.ca 647-688-8661

傳道 Cantonese Pastor 

賴偉業傳道 Pastor Jason Lai jasonlai@tcbc.on.ca 416-596-8376

國語義務牧師 Mandarin Pastor (Volunteer)

陳兆彬牧師 Rev. Joseph Chan jchan@tcbc.on.ca 

義務牧師 Cantonese Pastor (Volunteer)

李志強牧師 Rev. Perry Lee plee@tcbc.on.ca

義務傳道 Cantonese Pastor (Volunteer)

陳克正傳道 Pastor Kirk Chan 

義務傳道 Cantonese Pastor (Volunteer)

敖薇傳道 Pastor Mei Ngo